• Hometown:Gainesville, Georgia
  • Height:5'11"
  • Weight:218
  • Finisher:Styles Clash, Phenomenal Forearm
  • Record:0 | 0 | 0

Posted 01 December 2017 - 10:07 PM

Posted Image

Posted Image

Sup, nerds. Thanks for visiting my profile-- you're welcome. You want to know who I am? The name's Tony Nese. I'm five feet, nine inches of muscle, steel, and sex appeal. I'm a chiseled one hundred and ninety-six pounds, and I come from the L.I. Long Island, New York. I've been wrestling for twelve years, and in that span I've already proven I'm the best damn thing going today. No one can touch me in the ring, or in the looks department. I mean, there's a reason they call me the Ab-Solute Best. I have eight abs, and each one is better than the last. Hell, they're even verified on Twitter. Fitness and wrestling are everything to me, and these spaghetti-wrist dweebs on the roster aren't even fit to sniff my jock strap. My hot ass girlfriend Mandy Rose is just as sexy as I am, and together we run PCW. Hell, we run the entire world. You want more? Look below for the rest of my stats. You won't be disappointed, but you damn sure will be jealous. I really don't blame you.

INFORMATION

NAME: Anthony Nese
RING NAME: Tony Nese
NICKNAMES: The Premier Athlete; The Ab-Solute Best
BILLED FROM: Long Island, New York
HEIGHT: 5'9"
WEIGHT: 196
DISPOSITION: Dick
ALLIES: Mandy Rose » Girlfriend » (11/28/2017 - Present)

STATISTICS

STRENGTH » ||||||||||
SUBMISSION » ||||||||||
DURABILITY » ||||||||||
TECHNIQUE » ||||||||||
SPEED » ||||||||||
CHARISMA » ||||||||||
HARDCORE » ||||||||||
STAMINA » ||||||||||

REPERTOIRE

IMPACT FINISHER
  • Long Island Hangover (Lumbar Check)

SUBMISSION FINISHER
  • Feel The Pain (Arm Trap STF)

AERIAL FINISHER
  • Best Damn 450 Splash Ever (450 Splash)

SIGNATURES
  • Brainbuster
  • Cradle Piledriver
  • Diving Knee Drop
  • Fireman's Carry Facebuster
  • Frankensteiner
  • Tornado DDT